Pac’s Life

Pac’s life

(Everybody need’s to chill)

Everybody talking ’bout Pac’s life

(It’s Tupac the king)

What do you know about Pac’s life

(What do you know? What do you know?)(Only real niggas stay on top)

Everybody talking ’bout Pac’s life

(Outlawz)

http://www.google.co.za/search?q=pacs+life+lyrics&btnG=&client=ms-opera-mini-android
It’s been 20 years since Tupac was shot and passed away. (and in those 20 years there were many rumours doing the rounds that he is still alive).

An artist like Tupac lives on through his music, a lyrical genius who knew his purpose and loved what he did, he was not afraid to speak his mind.

What do you know about Pac’s Life?…..Well I’m sure you know more than me as he had many fans so I won’t even go through his life story all I want to achieve with this post is to leave you with a couple of my favourite quotes from the legend himself…

“It’s the game of life. Do I win or do I lose? One day they’re gonna shut the game down. I gotta have as much fun and go around the board as many times as I can before it’s my turn to leave.” -Tupac Shakur

My mama always used to tell me: ‘If you can’t find somethin’ to live for, you best find somethin’ to die for.’ – Tupac Shakur

http://mobile.brainyquote.com/quotes/authors/t/tupac_shakur_2.html
Death is not the greatest loss in life. The greatest loss is what dies inside while still alive. Never surrender. — Tupac Shakur
http://answersafrica.com/best-tupac-quotes.html

I must be honest I don’t agree with everything Tupac said or done but through his circumstances and upbringing he stayed true to himself and kept his faith, he knew his maker and that is what is inspiring to me.

He also showed love and compassion for his friends and family…. – a Poem to Jada Pinkett Smith

http://m.poemhunter.com/poem/jada-2/
u r the omega of my heart

the foundation of my conception of love

when i think of what a black woman should be

its u that i first think of

u will never fully understand

how deeply my heart feels 4 u

i worry that we’ll grow apart

and i’ll end up losing u

u bring me 2 climax without sex

and u do it all with regal grace

u r my heart in human form

a friend i could never replace

by Tupac Shakur

Pac’s life

(Everybody need’s to chill)

Everybody talking ’bout Pac’s life

(It’s Tupac the king)

What do you know about Pac’s life

(What do you know? What do you know?)

(Only real niggas stay on top)

Everybody talking ’bout Pac’s life

(Outlawz)

Leave a Reply

