SuperCar Saturday

Supercar Saturdays is a diverse
event, with everything from classics and muscle cars to exotics and high-end luxury cars.
https://m.facebook.com/supercarsaturdaysct/about?refid=17

Today is the second SuperCar Saturday run, it started at Woodbridge Island Milnerton and is expected to end in Franschoek. When I heard about this event I was expecting Lambo’s and a Koenigsegg ok not really but I did see a Ferrari and a awesome looking Audi TT with a personalized numberplate UENVME – uh I’m sure many of us do…

image

All cars are privately owned so the attendance depends on the owners but I’m sure some will join on the way I mean a supercar isn’t exactly cheap on petrol right o_O

image

Expect some high reving motors if you are enroute to Franshoek give them a hoot but don’t blink because you might just miss them 😀 – Vroom Vroom gentleman start your engines

image

I would’ve joined with my Audi RS6 but it was too dirty maybe next time I’ll lead the pack haha (dreams are good for you 😀 ) – For know I’ll leave it up to this car to take the lead..

image

or maybe these two bad boys

image

Life’s a journey….in a SuperCar you will definitely enjoy the ride 😀

2 thoughts on “SuperCar Saturday

  1. Supercar Saturdays CT

    Thanks or coming down and supporting the event Shaun! We look forward to having you join us on the next one.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

