Tiny Bublé’s

HOLD ON to something…or better yet someone and SWAY for IT’S A BEAUTIFUL DAY in South Africa, nope its not going to be a WHITE CHRISTMAS, it has been confirmed that Mr Bublé will be coming back to entertain his fans, his been here before I guess he can call this place HOME now.

http://www.enca.com/life/stadiums-get-revamp-intimate-bublé-sa-tour

Im sure there are alotta ladies singing QUANDO, QUANDO, QUANDO, I’m just worried about those fathers going uh DADDY’S LITTLE GIRL, if he’s been to SA twice before, he to old for you. Beware of older men telling you, “YOU MAKE ME FEEL SO YOUNG”

With CHRISTMAS around the corner a tip to the guys, get your girl tickets for this new intimate setting to see Mr Bublé and let her know that SANTA CLAUSE IS COMING TO TOWN, after the show you might even get to LET IT SNOW, LET IT SNOW, LET IT SNOW (sic)  haha

ME AND MRS JONES will be in the front row flowting on tiny bubbles, I told her to DREAM A LITTLE DREAM OF ME, AFTER ALL.
COME FLY WITH ME, CLOSE YOUR EYES because YOU AND I will be LOST in L.O.V.E. I hope you are FEELING GOOD because I am about to reveal EVERYTHING to you. This CRAZY LITTLE THING CALLED LOVE made me realise that TO LOVE SOMEBODY, THE WAY YOU LOOK TONIGHT must be SOME KIND OF WONDERFUL. I just want to let you know that YOU WILL NEVER FIND ANOTHER LOVE LIKE MINE and that YOU ALWAYS ON MY MIND.

O CRY ME A RIVER this is all just a dream because I HAVEN’T MET YOU YET but when I do I HOPE YOU SAVE THE LAST DANCE FOR ME.

CRAZY LOVE

Leave a Reply

